Farmer’s market and flowers!

Saturday’s!!! I look forward to them. Not only is it the weekend but I get to go to the farmer’s market. And I am very lucky to live extremely close to mine….right across the street! I have met some truly amazing people there! I can not sing their praises enough.

My essential items this week are spinach, beer, cheese, and my much beloved flowers. The spinach will be used in 2 recipes I will be trying out today – Spinach hummus and Creamy Tortellini Soup.

20160416_14301820160416_143420

Leave a Reply

