Spinach Hummus

Hummus!

Whenever I have hummus I always think of that “Friends” episode with Phoebe getting “the hummus”. And today, I made my first hummus, and it will not be my last! It was so easy!! It was not too long ago that the thought of eating hummus was gross!

I found this recipe on Vegetarian 24/7.

Spinach Hummus

Try it out! It is really good.

And as some of you know, I do not follow directions all that well. This recipe called for adding some olive oil after the processing, I added to the processing! I used  Roasted Almond infused Olive Oil. It gives a bit of a nutty flavor to the hummus.

20160417_16314920160417_16364920160417_164715

Leave a Reply

